Festival team

Festival Programmers
Festival Producer
Screen Machine Operator
Website Design
Screen Machine Design
Poster/T-shirt Design
Festival Fixers

Bus Drivers

Tilda Swinton and Mark Cousins
Matt Lloyd
Iain MacColl
Darri & Mike Donnelly
Claire Halleran
John Byrne
Colin Cawdor, Rosemary Young,
Sandro Kopp, Angus Maclellan
Emily Munro, Gill Moreton
Matt Hulse
Lynn McIntyre, Peter Grant

Massive thanks go to

Carole Lohoar at the Nairn Bookshop | Fiona Carr & Susan Chisholm at | Robert Livingston at HI~Arts | Graham Campbell and Ron Inglis at Regional Screen Scotland | Trish Shorthouse at Highlands & Islands Film Commission | Innovative Craft | Morgan Petrie, Jennifer Armitage and Sambrooke Scott at Scottish Screen | James Mackay | Helene Witcher | Malcolm Newman at Red Bus Art | Lindsay Henderson at Contraflow | Marion Mackay at Millbank Primary School, Nairn | Jamie and Tracey Smith at The Ice Factor, Kinlochleven | Denise Anderson at Strontian Agricultural Society | Chris Strong, Alistair Macleod, John Taylor and Les Hawker at Highland Council TEC Services | Michelle Stevens at Dores Inn | Deirdre Smyth at Culloden Visitor Centre | Fiona Lewthwaite and Sally Smith at Cawdor Community Association | Stephen Smerdon | Angela McOwan | Louise Clark at Highland Council | Gary Gillespie at Scottish Tug of War Association | Margaret Davidson | Tamara Van Strijthem | Jonathan Hourigan | Mylene Bresson | Mohammed Ali Talebi | Jim Stark | Peter Watkins | David Bristow at UIP | Monica Ibernia at Warner Bros Pictures Int. | Andrew Youdell at BFI | Ann-France Mournet at Argos Films | Ben Metcalf at Soda Pictures | Eric Liknaitzky at Contemporary Films | Vicky Mitchell at BBC